Bruce Rock Hockey Club

Bruce Rock Hockey Club

  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
  • Gallery Image
Logo Image

Fundraising Goal: $100,000

make a tax deductible donation


The Bruce Rock Hockey Club (BRHC) is a not for profit sporting club formed to foster and promote the game of hockey in the Bruce Rock area. We participate in the Roe Districts Women’s Hockey Association and Greater Wheatbelt Men’s Hockey Association both located in the Central Wheatbelt region of WA. A goal of the Bruce Rock Hockey Club is to improve the standard of hockey in the region. Over the last eight years the Hockey Club has fundraised and pursued local and state government funding to build a synthetic hockey field in Bruce Rock. Funding for the main surface was secured in 2016 for the 2016-17 period and will be completed in 2017. The Hockey Club continue to raise funds for the next stages and supporting infrastructure such as the lighting project which is essential for the long term success of the project. Donations to the BRHC will go toward these essential stages of construction and eventually for future surface replacement.


Hockey NT Incorporated

Hockey NT Incorporated

Assisting NT Hockey athletes realise their dreams and potential through sport

Bluebells Netball Club Townsville

Bluebells Blossoms Strength to Strength

Players to learn the skills to become umpires and role models

Sydney Boys High School

Sydney Boys High School

Raising funds to support the Sydney Boys High School Sports programs.

Mona Vale Golf Club

Enlarge and Level Main Practice Green

Enlarging and Leveling the Main Practice Green of MVGC



Sports community partners

  • Clearinghouse for Sport
  • SportsTG
  • Good 2 give
  • AIS
  • Australian Sports Commission
  • Play by the Rules
  • Spartan Sports

Keep in touch with ASF

© 2017 Australian Sports Foundation, Canberra. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Accessibility | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Top of Page ^