Who is your dedicated Sports Partnership Manager?

Our dedicated Sports Partnership Manager's jobs is to help you reach your fundraising targets!

If you need a hand with anything to do with the Sports Foundation, or would just like to have a chat about some fundraising ideas, jump on the phone to your Sports Partnership Manager!

We allocate your Sports Partnership based on where you live:

ACT or SA

Michael Burke
02 5112 0981
0408 680 122

michael@sportsfoundation.org.au

NSW or WA

Millie Read
0411 596 470
Millie@sportsfoundation.org.au

VIC or TAS

Jaime Firman
02 5112 0982
0407 412 477
jaime@sportsfoundation.org.au

QLD, NT and ATHLETES

Chris Bond OAM
02 5112 0991
0421 971 154
chris@sportsfoundation.org.au

NATIONAL SALES & SPORTS PARTNERSHIP DIRECTOR

Ryan Holloway
02 5112 0984
0438 823 903
Ryan@sportsfoundation.org.au

 

GENERAL SUPPORT

Angela Denton
Client Services Administrator
02 5112 0985
angela@sportsfoundation.org.au

Stay up to date with everything happening at the sports foundation